1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Mass PTS Playtest - Thanquol's Incursion!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Oct 19, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:
    It's time for another Developer Hosted Public Test server event!

    Everyone is invited to come out to the Warpstone Public Test server this week to help put the all new RvR Skaven Themed dungeon, "Thanquol's Incursion", through it's testing paces. We're going to be kicking things off tomorrow, 10/20/2010, at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET with your first ever look at this RvR Dungeon. We'll be hosting a second, more EU friendly test this coming Friday, 10/22/2010, at 3:00 PM EDT/21.00 CET.

    Be sure to read up on the dungeon before joining in the fun, as we're planning a night of furious (and fun) testing!

    Not Rank 40? Not to worry as templates will be provided for all players!

    For more information on how to access the Warpstone Public Test Server, please read here!

    Thank you for your continued support and we'll see you on Warpstone!