1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Mythic Account Center Maintenance - 6/30/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Jun 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:
    .htmtableborders, .htmtableborders td, .htmtableborders th {border : 1px dashed lightgrey ! important;}html, body { border: 0px; } body { background-color: #ffffff; } img, hr { cursor: default } body {font-family: tahoma; font-size: 10pt; color:#000000; background:#FFFFFF;}Greetings!

    As part of the transition of services of WAR from GOA to Bioware Mythic we will be bringing the Mythic Account Center offline this evening, 6/30/2010, at 11:00 PM EDT/0500 CET for maintenance. During this time all account center related services will be unavailable including billing and character transfers. At this time we anticipate that the Account Center will be back online no later than 11:00 AM EDT/1700 CET, 7/1/2010. As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your continued support.