1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Network Maintenance – 11/18

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Nov 17, 2011.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings,

    Due to a network maintenance of our Internet ServiceProvider, we will be bringing all server offline tomorrow night at 11:45pm EST(4:45am UTC). At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back onlineno later than 3:00 am EST (8:00am UTC).

    As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updatesregarding this maintenance.

    Thank you for your continued support.



    More...