1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] ORvR Changes Coming to the PTS!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Oct 4, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!

    We're very excited to announce the first phase of Mass Play-test events surrounding the upcoming changes to Open Realm vs. Realm combat!


    We're inviting our entire Community out to the Warpstone Public Test Server this Wednesday, October 6th 2010, to put the new ORvR mechanic through it's paces. We'll be kicking things off at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET, so be sure to log in early to get set up! Tier 3 templates will be provided, as we'll be testing the night away in the Tier 3 EvC Lake.


    A second (European friendly) test will be hosted this Friday, October 8th 2010 at 21.00 CET/3:00 PM EDT with a final test occurring Tuesday, October 12th 2010 at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET.


    For instructions on how to access the Warpstone PTS, please read here!

    So come on out to Warpstone and see the future of ORvR!


    We'll see you on the battlefield!


    WAAAGH!


    More...