1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] PTS Stability Test and Dev QA Tonight!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Jul 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Come one, come all to the Warpstone Public Test Server for tonight's Stability Test at 8:00 PM EDT/02:00 CET!

    Join the BioWare Mythic Development team as we put Game Update 1.3.6 through our regularly scheduled Stability Test by throwing mass amount of players (and Stability Bots!) at some ORvR Keeps...but this time with a twist!

    Two WAR Developers are being held by the forces of Order and Destruction in opposite keeps in one RvR Lake...it's your mission to rescue the Developer and escort them safely back to your Keep before your enemy can do the same!

    Be sure to join us for all the fun during the test!

    Also, join the BioWare Mythic Development team on the official BioWare Mythic Ventrilo server for a Dev Q&A Session starting at 4:00 PM EDT/22:00 CET. We'll be there answering your questions, so be sure to log in promptly, as space is very limited.

    port 3960
    password for tonight (will not be valid until 5 minutes before the Q&A): PTS

    We'll see you on the PTS!