1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Public Test Schedule - Week of 10/25/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Oct 25, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!

    We're hitting the Warpstone Public Test Server again this week, starting Tuesday night, 10/26/2010, at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET. We'll be kicking things off with another focus test of the all new Skaven RvR Dungeon, Thanquol's Incursion.


    Wednesday, 10/27/2010 will see a return to testing of the new ORvR experience, with testing starting at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET. We'll wrap the week up on Friday, 10/29/2010, with another test of the ORvR system for the EU Community starting at 21.00 CET/3:00 PM EDT.


    Templates will be provided for all tests.


    For more information on how to access the Warpstone Public Test Server, please read here!


    Thank you for your continued support and we'll see you on Warpstone!



    More...