1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Public Test Server Update - 11/8/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Nov 8, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    Due to data issues discovered today on the Warpstone Public Test Server we have decided to shift the PTS Schedule for this week. Tomorrow night's scheduled test will instead be on Wednesday, 11/10/2010, with the normal 8:00 PM EST/02.00 CET start time. Wednesday's previously scheduled test has been moved to Friday, 11/12/2010 with a 3:00 PM EST/21.00 CET start time.

    Thank you for your continued support an we'll see you on Warpstone.