1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] RR 100 Templates Coming to a PTS Near You!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Nov 5, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]Greetings![/FONT]

    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]We're inviting everyone to come out to the Warpstone PTS next Tuesday and Wednesday for our continuing testing of the ORvR Campaign changes. Last time we introduced the all new Play as Skaven feature to the mix and this time we've got another ace up our sleeves: Renown Rank 100 Templates complete with all new armor sets. [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]We'll be starting at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET this Tuesday, November 9th, with a follow up, EU friendly test on Wednesday, November 10th at 3:00 PM EDT/21.00 CET. So come on out and help us put ORvR through it's paces, play some Skaven, ride some Aeeerrriaaaaal Bombeeeeeerrrrs and preview the all new Warpforged armor sets![/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]For information on how to access the Warpstone PTS, please read here.[/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]We'll see you on the PTS![/FONT]


    More...