1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Server Maintenance 08/19/10 - All Servers

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 18, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    Tomorrow, 08/19/10 at 8:00AM EDT (14:00PM CEST) all servers will be brought offline for an update. We anticipate this maintenance to be completed by 12:00PM EDT (18:00PM CEST).

    Thank you and as always stay tuned to the Herald for news and information during this and future updates!