1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Server Maintenance - 11/4/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow morning at 7:30 AM EDT/12.30 CET for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 12:30 PM EDT/17.30 CET. As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your continued support.