1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Server Restart 08/23/10 - EU Servers

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 20, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!

    Monday, 08/23/10 at 12:15AM EDT (06:15 CEST) the European servers will be brought offline for a restart. We anticipate this maintenance to be completed by 12:00PM EDT (18:00PM CEST).


    Thank you and as always stay tuned to the Herald for news and information during this and future updates!


    More...