1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Version 1.4.4 Comes to PTS

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Sep 7, 2011.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:

    Version 1.4.4 is now open for testing on the Public Test Server. To access the server simply run the testpatch.exe file in your main Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning directory.

    The notes for this test version are available in the Patch Notes section of our website.

    To check the new keep defense system, we ask you to participate in two scheduled keep siege tests:
    • Thursday, 09/08 at 7:00 pm EDT (Friday 1:00 am CEST)
    • Friday, 09/09 at 3:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm CEST)

    Please note: For testing purposes all characters on PTS have been wiped and templates are currently not available. You can easily copy your live character to the test server by visiting your Mythic Account Center, login, and click on the Character Transfer Button above your Game Account profiles. Select "character copy" and then fill in the information on the next page to choose the character you wish to copy.

    See you on the test battlefields!