1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Version 1.4.5 Goes Live - 01/31

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jan 30, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow, January 31st 2012, at 8:00 AM EST (14:00 CET) for the deployment of Game Update 1.4.5. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 3:00 PM EST (21:00 CET).

    As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.