1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hail Guest! We are pleased to announce a new Stratics contest! Please check out the Draw Your Character Contest for full details. We can't wait to see your artwork! Good luck!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Weekly Server Maintenance - 8/31/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow at 8:00 AM EDT/14.00 CET for Weekly Maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 12:00 PM EDT/18.00 CET. As always, please be sure to watch the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your continued support.

    More...