1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Weekly Server Maintenance - 9/21/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Sep 20, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow morning at 7:30 AM EDT/13.30 CET for weekly maintenance. During this downtime we will be performing hardware maintenance on the Badlands server. As a result, Badlands will be offline for extended downtime, with the server anticipated to be back online no later than 2:30 PM EDT/20.30 CET. We anticipate that all other North American and European servers to be back online no later than 11:30 AM EDT/17.30 CET. As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.


    Thank you for your continued support.


    More...