1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the training aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Account Center Maintenance - 02/21

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Feb 20, 2013.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings,
    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday February 21st, at 8am EST (13:00 GMT). During the maintenance you will not be able to sign up for beta or check your status.
    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 9:00am EST (14:00 GMT).
    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...