1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Account Center Maintenance - 03/20

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Mar 19, 2013.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Customer Service
    2013 Mar 19 15:42 GMT
    Greetings,

    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday March 20th, at 5am EDT (10:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 10:00am EDT (15:00 CET).

    Thank you for your understanding.
    en

    Continue reading...