1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] City Siege Testing - 10/11

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Oct 10, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Game
    2012 Oct 10 21:32 GMT
    Come join us on PTS as we test the changes to contested cities tomorrow, Thursday October 11th.

    We will be testing in two blocks:
    • Time Slot 1: 5PM EDT (9PM UTC)
    • Time Slot 2: 7PM EDT (11PM UTC)

    We are focusing on how the instances spin up, and how many are created. We need as many bodies as we can get, so come on out to PTS tomorrow!

    Continue reading...