1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Emergency Maintenance for Karak Norn - 11/09

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Nov 9, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Customer Service
    2012 Nov 09 18:40 GMT
    We will be bringing the Karak Norn server down for emergency maintenance at 2:00pm EST (20:00 CET).
    At this time we anticipate that the shard will be back online no later than 3:00pm EST (21:00 CET).

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding the downtime.
    Thank you for your understanding.
    en

    Continue reading...