1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Emergency Server Maintenance - 2/24

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Feb 24, 2013.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Customer Service
    2013 Feb 24 23:00 GMT

    We will be bringing the server down for emergency maintenance today at 6:30pm EST (23:30 GMT) to address the issue detailed in this forum post.

    At this time we anticipate that the server will be back online no later than 8:30 pm EST (01:30 GMT).

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...