1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Emergency Server Maintenance

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Oct 19, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Customer Service
    2012 Oct 19 19:25 GMT
    We will be bringing all servers offline today, Friday October 19, at 3:45 pm EDT (19:45 GMT) for an emergency maintenance to fix the issues with city invasions.
    At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 5:30 pm EDT (21:30 GMT).

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...