1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Essential Maintenance - 01/18

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jan 18, 2013.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Customer Service
    2013 Jan 18 10:00 GMT
    We will be bringing the servers offline today, Friday January 18th, at 10:15am EST (16:15 CET) for essential maintenance.
    At this time we anticipate that the server will be back online no later than 11:00 am EST (17:00 CET)
    en

    Continue reading...