1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Server Maintenance - 02/19

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Feb 19, 2013.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    We will be bringing the servers offline today, Tuesday February 19th, at 2:00pm EST (1900 GMT) for server maintenance.
    At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 3:00pm EST (2000 GMT).
    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...