1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Official News] Version 1.4.7 Goes Live - 10/17

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Oct 16, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Customer Service
    2012 Oct 16 18:12 GMT
    We will be bringing all servers offline tomorrow, October 10th, at 8:00am EDT (14:00 CEST) for the deployment of Game Update 1.4.7.
    At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 3:00pm EDT (21:00 CEST).

    Here are the patch notes for your reading pleasure. Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.
    en

    Continue reading...