1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS *Waves Farewell to Europa*

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Barian, Apr 10, 2013.

  1. Barian

    Barian Always Present
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2004
    Messages:
    13,371
    Likes Received:
    149
    Apparently being taken down for Maintenance and Pub 81 patchy thingy at 4pm BST (5pm CEST)

    Due back at 9pm BST (10pm CEST) [Yeah.....right......:rolleyes:]

    Link to UO Herald

    That's me off to play Poker then...........:(
     
  2. Amantala EA

    Amantala EA Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2005
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    37
    No Europa Auction tonight I guess then!
     
  3. Jonathen

    Jonathen Sage
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    32
    Thanks for putting that up - I'd already checked the herald but just glanced at the title and assumed nothing to do with Europa, so could have been very frustrated trying to log on...
     
  4. Petra Fyde

    Petra Fyde Peerless Chatterbox
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2001
    Messages:
    30,889
    Likes Received:
    5,175
    The servers are back - early! How about that?
     
  5. Barian

    Barian Always Present
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2004
    Messages:
    13,371
    Likes Received:
    149
    Don't blame me.........not my fault.........:sad3: