1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jun 10, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    EM Event Calendar: Wednesday, June 11th, 7pm Pacific Time (8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET)
    We will meet Captain Cameron and investigate reports of troubled waters. Meet at Castle Blackthorn in the Courtyard

    Story background from the Sonoma EM Events website:
     
  2. Maximus Neximus

    Maximus Neximus Lore Keeper
    Governor Stratics Veteran 4H

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    76
    My first event on a laptop AND on troubled waters! This should be interesting...