1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Welcome to UO Japan Forum ! [ UO 日本フォーラムへようこそ!]

Discussion in 'UO Japan' started by spin, Jun 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. spin

    spin UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Wiki Moderator Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    2,432
    Likes Received:
    152
    [Definition]「定義」

    What are "Japan" shards?
    日本シャードとは何か?

    We call following 8 shards Japan shards: Asuka, Hokuto, Izumo, Mizuho, Sakura, Wakoku, Yamato; Mugen.
    私たちは次の8シャードを日本シャードと呼びます:飛鳥、北斗、出雲、瑞穂、桜、倭国、大和;無限。

    These Japan shards are under control of [ Broadsword Online Games ]
    これら日本シャードは現在、「ブロードソード オンライン ゲームズ」の管轄下にあります。

    For news about UO, the announcement on the official site.
    UOに関するニュースについては公式サイトにてアナウンスしています。

    Contact us by e-mail to [email protected]
    メールでのお問い合わせ先 [email protected]
    [email protected][email protected]ーマ字・略語等は避けてください)


    [Daily Maintenance Time]「メンテナンス時間」

    Japan shards: 7am JST(=5pm EST/2pm PST one day before in winter: 6pm EST/3pm PST one day before during daylight saving time )
    日本シャード:日本時間午前7時
     
    #1 spin, Jun 26, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 28, 2015
    Elenni and Genji like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  • About Us

    Stratics is the oldest continually running MMORPG Fansite on the Internet. Founded in 1997 Stratics has served the Ultima Online Community for 18 years. We strive to provide the most complete social experience for Ultima Online players.
  • Subscribe Now!

    Want to provide Continual Support? Subscribe and gain additional benefits as a patron of Stratics.com!
    Subscribe Now!

    Stratics Professional Accounts feature the following advantages:

    • Ad-Free Browsing of our Forums
    • Upload a custom Profile Cover
    • Unlimited media upload storage space
    • Use of the theme styler
    • Ability to collapse the sidebar
    • Premium background themes to choose from
    • Access to additional features of the Classifieds System
    • Ability to Customize Your User Title
    • No Post Delays
    • Additional Signature Allowances:
    • Special Professional Banner Display with your Account
    • PM Allowance Upgrade
    • Additional Thread Allowances
  • Support Us!

    Don't feel like subscribing? Donations to benefit the further development of Stratics and for purchase and inclusion of additional features are always welcome.

    Donate to us!