1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

West Brit Bank Design Submissions

Discussion in 'UO Lake Superior' started by Lunaticus, Jan 18, 2009.

1. Lunaticus

Lunaticus Guest

Well, I've submitted my design; it's not great, but it's there. To be honest, Airmid and I had the same idea regarding the bazaar type situation outside the bank, but alas, Crysta beat me to the design. I'm a lousy designer, so I'm THRILLED that somebody like Crysta was willing to do justice to such an awesome idea! Here's my submission; I can't wait to see all the others. . . And good luck to everybody! Lake Superior is THE most awesome shard, so any design that's chosen will be wonderful!!!!! :spider:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Crysta

Crysta Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

*removed*

Outside and inside, my bid for a design. I had all kinda notes written on the inside image, but I took em off for showing it.

Mine is prolly too object heavy to win tho. I mean, I hope it does, but I kinda doubt it will.

3. Lunaticus

Lunaticus Guest

Crysta, I really love your design! The butcher shop is my absolute favorite!

4. AirmidCecht

AirmidCecht twitch.tv/airmid
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

Great job Lunaticus! You and your mom and aunt have always had a gift for deco *grins*
    Nathan knows how I feel and I've seen Stupid Miners...it's good too *grins* Can't wait to see what else others have come up with.

5. Lunaticus

Lunaticus Guest

6. Aboo

Aboo Guest

I think all the submissions so far are awesome!

7. GalenKnighthawke

GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

I can only hope the other shards were as blessed with good designs.