1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

What in the ????

Discussion in 'UHall' started by KoolAidAddict, Oct 12, 2009.

  1. Custo mode wont let me delete half my yard, the water fountain i made, wont let me change and commit the changes.

    Dear devs......ASAP!!!
    Good god revert this nonsense to last wed or sumthin!!:cursing::cursing::cursing::cursing:
     
  2. Sarsmi

    Sarsmi Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Messages:
    5,789
    Likes Received:
    6
    Change your housing cache to 0 and then completely close out and restart the client.
     
  3. How do you do this? Where is the housing cache located?
     
  4. Ni-

    Ni- Guest

    In the housing wallet? Maybe the housing bank?

    heh, sorry, couldn't resist.
     
  5. :twak: OH, please DO try to resist next time! LOL
     
  6. Restroom Cowboy

    Restroom Cowboy Visitor

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    3,283
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Sarsmi

    Sarsmi Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Messages:
    5,789
    Likes Received:
    6
    In 2D:

    Paperdoll/Options/Miscellaneous (UO symbol)/Scroll down to the bottom "Cache this many houses on client" and then move the button to the left to get 0.
     
  8. Nine Dark Moons

    Nine Dark Moons Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2006
    Messages:
    1,687
    Likes Received:
    43
    been playing 6+ years and never knew about that cache slider LOL - sarsmi thanks!!!
     
  9. Sarsmi

    Sarsmi Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2001
    Messages:
    5,789
    Likes Received:
    6
    I live to serve. :p