1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Where do you find this?

Discussion in 'UO Enhanced Client Discussion' started by Lady Laurel, Jan 25, 2010.

  1. Lady Laurel

    Lady Laurel Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Alumni LOST

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    95
    [​IMG]

    This is at the top of my husbands screen. When clicked he can change the Object Handle. Is this a part of a mod or available just with the EC? He does not remember how it got there.
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    Its part of the copper enhanced mod.
     
  3. Lady Laurel

    Lady Laurel Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Alumni LOST

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    95
    I was afraid you were going to say that. I use Legacy II, mainly for the menu bar. And the runbook, but I know I can get the runebook seperate.

    Does anyone know if the object handle thing comes seperate and can be used with Legacy II or if the menu bar from Legacy II comes seperate and can be used with Copper Enhanced?
     
  4. Gildar

    Gildar Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2004
    Messages:
    2,354
    Likes Received:
    4
    It is available separately, but it may look bad in Legacy II (I haven't tried).

    http://uo.modders-exchange.net/modpackaging
    It's called "ObjectHandleToggleWindow". Add it into the Mods directory under Legacy II (UserInterface/Legacy II/Mods/ObjectHandleToggleWindow/ObjectHandleToggleWindow.mod)
     
  5. Ezekiel Zane

    Ezekiel Zane Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2003
    Messages:
    4,556
    Likes Received:
    113
    Go to

    User settings --> Options

    Scroll down to "Object Handle Filter"

    Does the same thing.