1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

Which Guild present/past deserves...

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by Bennos Morales, Oct 5, 2008.

1. "The Trooper" Award?

Longest reign of a guild? Be it PvP or Crafters. Good or Evil....I'm a 3rd year newb and know nothing of earlier days of UO.

I'd say:

TnT
    KSS
    VmP
    DTA

2. kelmo

kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

DTA is still alive and kicking. *nods*

3. I forgot about I^A...they ran long time...not sure how long but have to be in the list....

Thanks Kelmo! :)

4. kelmo

kelmo Old and in the way

C8V and CWS are both still top ten, and been around for ages.

5. Sure, but they are as active as THB, yet I don't throw that in the mix....active/numbers is what I was lookin for at not just longevity of a guild..should've clarified that...oops. :eek:

6. kelmo

kelmo Old and in the way

TnT hands down then. Just one man's opinion.

7. I knew you were prejudice.....:lick:

*calls moderator police*

8. FrejaSP

FrejaSP Queen of The Outlaws
    Professional Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Patron The DarkOutlaws, TDO

I think it have to be DTA, they was the largest guild too for years.
    I'm not sure if DTA or CWS was made first but I know Pyrite the founder of DTA had been on Siege from day one.

All the other guilds named here came years later

9. Tiberius

Tiberius Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

DTA was before CWS but the two guilds that combined to form CWS were around before DTA. C8V has been around for a bit and I think they do have 4-5 active members. CWS also has 3 or 4 active guys that are under the WCB flag.

10. Lord_Puffy

Lord_Puffy Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran