1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Winter Wonderland Gala! Sunday, December 23rd

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 22, 2007.

  1. <center><font color=green>[​IMG]

    of the holiday season with A Winter Wonderland Gala on
    Makoto-Jima Island in Tokuno on Sunday, December 23rd.

    [​IMG]

    The Spirit of the Season continues at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)
    with Secret Santa and the Holiday Home Deco Tour.

    Gather at Cookie Kid's Winter Wonderland on Makoto-Jima Island in Tokuno (34o 27'N - 32o 45'W)
    to join in the Secret Santa gift exchanges, games, food, and lots of merry fun as we travel
    to see the Holiday Homes entered into the Deco Contest with some of the judges from Whispering Rose Radio.

    The event will be broadcasted live on www.wrrad.com.