1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!! (May 14th)

Discussion in 'UO Chesapeake' started by Queen Mum, May 12, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
  2. Chesapeake News

    Chesapeake News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 16, 2010
    Likes Received:
    [News]WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!! (May 14th)

    [SIZE=+2]WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!![/SIZE]

    [SIZE=+1]Join DJ Sandman this Friday, May 14th, starting at 9pm CT (7pm PT, 8pm MT, 10pm ET) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons of CHESAPEAKE. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on CHESAPEAKE to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!