1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

WWI 2008 - Arena Winners Announced

Discussion in 'WoW Stratics Announcements' started by Eldorian, Jul 1, 2008.

  1. Eldorian

    Eldorian Guest

    Here are the following winners from the arena tournament. Sadly because of all the panels I was attending I only caught a glimpse here and there of the tournaments as they took place and from the little I saw, these people are freaking insane in how the play!
    StarCraft winners
    • Winner: ByungGu Song "Stork"
    • Runner-up: BoSung Yum "Seashield"
    Warcraft winners
    • Winner: JaeHo Jang "Moon"
    • Runner-up: June Park "Lyn"
    World of Warcraft winners
    • First Place: Council of Mages
    • Second Place: Improved clicks
    • Third Place: SK-US
    Blizzard has a brackets page of the tournaments where you can check out the full details of the matches.