1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Zoo Taming Hour Reminder

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by WildStar, Sep 23, 2012.

  1. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    474
    Just a reminder that the Zoo Taming Hour is on Sunday from 8 PM PST/11 PM EST to 9 PM PST/Midnight EST.

    Help Baja maintain the Silver Steed!

    WildStar