1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Attention All City Governors!

    We have had to tighten permissions on the boards, and request that you contact an Administrator for inclusion in the new Governor permission group. You will then see the Governor specific board for your shard, AND proudly bear the new Governor banner when you post.
    Thank you!

  3. Tapatalk Users I apologize for the phone explosions. While doing emergency maintenance as part of the recovery from a data explosion earlier this week (related to Tapatalk), a lot of old messages were resent with @Kirthag a the sender. You can disregard those messages - the Tapatalk issues will be mitigated tonight with software updates. If you have any questions, please let me know. ~Kirthag

[WAR Herald] Weekly Server Maintenance - 8/31/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed Stratics Veteran

    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow at 8:00 AM EDT/14.00 CET for Weekly Maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 12:00 PM EDT/18.00 CET. As always, please be sure to watch the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your continued support.

    More...
     

Share This Page