1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

10/22 (FRI) Dungeon Boogie Nightmare!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    A night of dismemberment fun with a Dungeon Crawl in the Lair of Desire *COVETOUS - Trammel*. Meet at Luna Bank 8pm Pacific (10pm CT * 11pm ET) for Gates to the Dungeon a few minutes prior to the start of event.

    Be prepared to battle Corpsers, Dread Spiders, Gazers & Elder Gazers, Gazer Larva, Ghouls, Harpys & Stone Harpys, Headless Ones, Liches, Mummies, Rotting Corpses, Shades, Skeletal & Bone Knights, Skeletons, Spectres, Water Elementals, Wraiths, Zombies, & Sudiba with other spooky surprizes!

    Broadcasted live with DJ Slide on Whispering Rose Radio - www.wrrad.com. In game Video Tape Service provided by UO Forums - www.uoforums.com. Healers & Rezzers wll be available.

    More details HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.