1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 26, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    KILLER PUMPKIN BASH Thursday October 27th at 7pm PT (9pm CT * 10pm ET). Meet at Luna Bank Stables to catch a gate to first location. Healers & Rezzers will be available.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.