1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

10/29 (Fri) KFC's BATTLE CHICKEN LIZARD FIGHTS!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    The KILLA FIGHTING CHICKENS [KFC] are proud to present BATTLE CHICKEN LIZARD FIGHTS! Friday, October 29th at 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET

    Training area is available in the arena located at the Orc Fort - West Umbra - contact ICQ 624814540 or 435123258 for more information and assistance.

    ** Fighters must join KFC for the duration of fights.

    CHICKEN CHAMP wins a MILLION in GOLD and CHICKEN RUNNER UPS win SPECIAL PRIZES

    For map of location CLICK HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.