1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

10/29 (Sat) CRAZY MAZE LOOT HOUSE

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,947
    Likes Received:
    383
    FREE LOOT at the CRAZY MAZE Loot House on Saturday October 29th starting 6pm Pacific (8pm CT * 9pm ET).

    Following the Let's Make A Deal game at the WRR Studio *Luna* go through the CRAZY MAZE in the studio basement & find the secret LOOT HOUSE entrance!!

    NO Pets, Packies, or Horde Minons allowed inside Loot House during event.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.