1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

10/30 (Sun) FALL-O'WEEN Home Deco Tour

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    By popular request we are doing a tour of decorated FALL-O'WEEN homes on Sunday, October 30th at 7:00pm Central (5:00pm PT, 8:00pm ET) ... Winners of the contest division will be announced during the tour.

    If you want to register your decorated Fall/Halloween themed home as part of the home deco tour - not be considered for deco contest - please contact Queen Mum by PM or ICQ at 168-812-018 before 5pm PT (7pm CT) Thursday October 27th.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.