1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

10th Annual [KmR] Birthday Party & Crafters Faire!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 15, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Help the Knights of the Mystic Realm celebrate 10 years of service to Sonoma on Thursday, March 18th at 8:00pm Eastern (5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT) in the Britian Blacksmith Guild Shop - Tram.

    Games, door prizes, special awards & FREE crafting services for all during the 10th Annual [KmR] Birthday Party & Crafters Faire!

    Click here for location map.