1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

12/11 (Sat) A WEDDING INVITATION...

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Nov 30, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Lady Sasha & Lord Lucian invite the citizens of Sonoma to join in the celebration and commitment of their love by witnessing their exchange of vows on Saturday, December 11, 2010 * 1pm PT * 3pm CT * 4pm ET * at the Reward Hall Theater, South Malas.

    Aqua colored gates will be available from Haven, Luna, & W. Brit (Tram) Banks.

    Reception to follow with merriment and games.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.