1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

12/19 (Mon) UO Sonoma Bell Carolers

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,884
    Likes Received:
    363
    Enjoy the Magic ~ of the holiday with the UO Sonoma Bell Carolers on Monday, December 19th

    Strolling through the towns of Sonoma with surprise gifts for all, Santa has dispatched these festive carolers and bell ringers to help spread holiday cheer beginning at 7pm Pacific (9pm Central, 10pm Eastern)

    Meet at Luna Bank to participate in the annual 'Walking in a Winter Wonderland' event!!

    Everyone and their pets are invited to help spread the spirit of the season with the sounds of carols and merry bells ringing in the air!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.