1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

12/26 (Sun) Crazy Elf's LOOT HOUSE!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Feel the Magic with Crazy Elf's Loot House where lots of presents are waiting for everyone to stuff into their naughty or nice bags.

    Meet at Luna Bank at 5pm PT (7pm CT ^ 8pm ET) to be gated to Crazy Elf's Loot House in Malas.

    No packies, beetles, rides, or Horde Minions allowed inside Loot House
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.