1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

12/31 (Fri) Elves Net Toss & Treasure Ships!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Feel the Magic... as Toymaking Elves TOSS away multi-colored NET wrappings of old... and unload their TREASURE SHIPS!!!

    The toymaking elves have a big job to do... They need help from all who are brave enough to fight against the dangers deep in the sea!

    Passengers will board the boats at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central * 8pm Eastern). Healers & Rezzers will be available. Players keep loot!!

    Gate available at Luna Bank shortly before event.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.