1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

12/31 (Sat) PIRATES of the WILTED ROSE INVASION!!

Discussion in 'UO Catskills Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    386
    Pirates of the Wilted Rose invades Catskills on Saturday December 31st at 6pm PT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET.

    Everyone is invited to participate, just make a character on Cats to join the fun.

    Contact DJ Def at ICQ 68251766 for all the swashbuckling details.

    Broadcasted live on Whispering Rose Radio ... WRRAD.com
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.