1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

2/25 (Sat) Evil lurks on the HIGH SEAS!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Feb 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    The Charybdis beckons you ... Come battle the meanest baddest monster of the HIGH SEAS!!

    SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 25th at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET (following WRR's Deal or No Deal ~ UO Style)

    All necessary 'tools' provided by the [KHV] guild *The High Seas Expansion is needed to participate.

    Come in your best war mode armor & skills. Pets are allowed. Heals & Rez's provided.

    A 'Roll Off' will be held at the end of event for the Fishermans' Auto Loot & other Prizes!!

    Meet at the WRR Studio [Luna] following the Deal or No Deal Show

    Broadcasted live on Whispering Rose Radio - WRRAD.com

    Community event Hosted by The Knights of Honor & Valor [KHV]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.