1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

28th Auction Invitation

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Gilmour, Feb 24, 2013.

  1. Gilmour

    Gilmour Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    1,901
    Likes Received:
    340
    [​IMG]

    We have an Auction Event the coming friday. Event will be streamed live on twitch.tv with commentary by Late and myself. Tune in for voice commentary, if you are at the auction, it is worth while!

    Auction Time and Location
    Time: Friday 1st of March, 20:30 CET
    Twitch.TV: http://www.twitch.tv/elahhez
    Other timezones: 7:30 PM GMT, 21:30 EET, 2:30 PM EST (US)
    Location: New Magincia Auction House
    located 50o 31'S 149o 37'E In New Magincia on Trammel facet, Just east of S-Mart. Reachable with the Teleportation Hub.

    Runes will also be dropped to the auction house an hour or two prior to event start.

    Program has already been finalized for a while, and can be viewed clicking below button

    [​IMG]

    Hope to see everyone there!
    -Julia and Loony Elahhez