1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

4/17 (Sat.) In Pursuit of Justice .... *EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    WANTED... unidentified suspect for divulging top secrets to the Acolytes of the Shadow Dweller and the murderous traitor Casca!

    Sonoma citizens and members of the Royal Guard gather at the Royal Guard Meeting Hall in Serps Hold, Trammel on Saturday, April 17th at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET to help bring this scoundrel to Justice for the sake of the Crown.

    Click here for more information & location map.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.